20 Summer Blogpost ideas

20 Summer blogpost ideas

Hello everyone,

I can’t believe that spring is over and its finally summer! So I thought that I’d give a helping hand to bloggers out there this season and give you guys 20 blogpost ideas. So if you’re having a blogging rut, I hope this post helps!


Before I start this post, I want to say sorry that I didn’t upload at all last week. I just needed a break from everything so i’m so sorry for that.


Lifestyle

  1. What to do this Summer break
  2. What’s in my travel bag
  3. No heat Summer hairstyles
  4. Favourite Summer drinks
  5. Traveling tips

Beauty

  1. Top 5 Lipsticks
  2. BB Cream vs Foundation for Summer
  3. Summer proof makeup tutorial
  4. Everyday makeup routine
  5. Top % nail varnish shades | Summer

Summer

Fashion

  1. Summer wardrobe essentials
  2. Day to Night Summer OOTD
  3. My go to store for Summer clothing
  4. Summer Wishlist
  5. Summer lookbook

Blogging

  1. 100 Summer blogpost ideas
  2. How to revamp your blog this summer
  3. Summer blog checklist printable
  4. My instagram Roundup
  5. Favourite bloggers at the moment

So I hope you all liked this post. Comment below if you will be using any of these posts!

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘ | P i n t e r e s t

45 thoughts on “20 Summer Blogpost ideas

  1. Emsi Rose says:

    Never feel you have to apologise for taking a break, we all need it sometimes! I’m going away for 6 weeks so this was the perfect post for me to start scheduling posts, thank you xo

    emsirose.blogspot.com

  2. yourtypicalblogofsmiles says:

    Don’t apologise for taking a break!! It’s impossible to always be generating ideas that will satisfy everyone’s needs! I think you’re doing great. And deffo will be trying these blogposts out!! 😊😊❤️

Leave your thoughts :)

