Free Mobile Phone Summer wallpaper!

Hello everyone,

I love using the app PicsArt and I was just playing around with it and decided to make myself two backgrounds for my lockscreen. I really like both of them so I thought I’d share it with you all!

Click on the image

Screenshot it or save the image

Than put it as your lock and/or home screen

I wanted to make it really summery so I made one for June and another for for the whole of summer.

They both have been made by me. I used PicsArt because it’s like a very stripped down version of Photoshop with extra bits but without layers. I’m not being sponsored by PicsArt, I’ve just used it since I started blogging (for my instagram).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Have a great day everyone and I hope you all liked this extra post.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘ | P i n t e r e s t

25 thoughts on “Free Mobile Phone Summer wallpaper!

  1. Marioness says:

    Love it! They are so cool!
    Maybe you could do a tutorial showing us how you use Picsart and what filters/effects you like? It would be amazing as I’m new to this app and I want to know more about it!

Leave your thoughts :)

