May Favourites 2017

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Hello everyone,

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a monthly favourites. You won’t believe this but the last time I did this was in July 2016! So I thought that it was time to do monthly favourites again so here it is. My May favourites.

Ari Perfume – Ariana Grande

This perfume has been my favourite since the day I got it! It’s my everyday perfume for when I go out and when I go to school. As you can see, I’ve already used half of it up, haha.

Baby Lips Hydrate – Maybeline

This is the perfect lip balm to pop in your bag or pocket when on the go. It has the classic scent of any clear lip balm and i love it so much as it does the job.

Strawberry Hand Cream – The Body Shop

For some odd reason, my hands have been getting a little dry even if its getting warmer. But this is perfect as i just have to ise a little bit and it moisturises my hands. I love the straeberry scent and makes it feel more like its summer!

Candle – Sainsbury’s ย (sorry, I forgot the name of the scent)

I’m not really into fresh scented candles but this one smells really good! It’s such a welcoming smell which makes my room smell amazing. If you go Sainsbury’s anytime soon, go have a sniff of this as I can’t explain it๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜‚


So I hope you all liked reading this post and finding out what I loved this month. I’d love to know your favourites so make sure to comment them below. Have a great day everyone!

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

34 thoughts on “May Favourites 2017

  1. maggiesimplelife says:

    I love Maybeline lip balm. Hydrating and very cute. Ariana Grande perfume looks beautiful. The bottle itself is a great decoration! I love the peach favor from The BodyShop but they don’t have much things in that line. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I like BodyShop always make their product scent more real than other brand.

Leave your thoughts :)

