3 ways to stay happy

Hello everyone,

Today I’m going to be sharing with you 3 ways to stay happy. It’s really important to stay happy especially when your feeling down.

Have time for yourself 


Read a book or go outside and explore and get some fresh air. Sometimes time alone keeps you refreshed and you learn to appreciate yourself which keeps you happy.

Do the things you love


Doing the things you love (your hobbies) keep you happy because your not constantly bored or feeling drowsy. I love blogging and everyone’s comments make me feel happy.

Take a break

Breaks from school work or work in general will not make you feel stressed. Taking breaks make me feel happy because I’m not constantly doing something (like homework, I hate it!).


So I hope you guys liked this little post. If you did than comment below your favourite way to stay happy. Have a great day everyone!

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

26 thoughts on “3 ways to stay happy

  1. Esempii says:

    This is such a lovely post that you dont see very often on most blogs. There will definitely be people that read this and needed it. So on behalf of them, thank you x
    Oh and my fav way to be happy is blast my Spotify playlist all through the house when home alone and dance around like a complete nutter

  2. _lucy_ says:

    Love this post, those are such good ways to stay happy. I think it is really important to give yourself a break, I get stressed really easily so I know sometimes I need to step back from the situation and focus on another, happier thing x

Leave your thoughts :)

