Using Pipsticks on my Journal*

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Read Disclaimer here

Hello everyone,

This post is a collaboration with Pipsticks and I’m so happy to be doing this post. In this post will be all the things that was sent in March subscription envelope.

Below are all the stickers inside the envelope (click any image for a close up)

There are a range of stickers which is very versatile and I was able to use it for different things on my notebook.

Below are a few extra things included:

  • A newsletter of the month
  • Postcard to invite anyone to Pipsticks
  • An A5 stock card with a quote and pattern at the back
  • a raffle ticket

A sticker is just a sticker right? But, I’ve been using this a lot for my notebook and it has made it look a lot more prettier. It has even motivated me to stay more organised because I’ve used it even more. Below is how I’ve used the stickers on one of my pages.

As you can see that there is a big difference! Before I had the stickers, I wasn’t motivated to make to do lists or try to be organised because my notebook was plain. I’ll admit that it has motivated me to try and be more productive and write more in the book.


I just want to thank Pipsticks for sending me their stickers. I love how there is a variety and if you don’t want a subscription, you could always buy the stickers separately. Another thing that I really like is the newsletter because it gives a personal touch and something to look forward to. Also, the postcard and stock card is so cute and gives a cute touch to the subscription.

Here are their links so make sure to follow them or check out their website if you’d like to:

Shop: https://www.pipsticks.com

Instagram: @lovepipsticks

Facebook: Love Pipsticks

Twitter: @lovepipsticks

Pinterest: Pipsticks


So I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Stay tuned for the rest of this week as I’m posting every single day for this whole week! Have a great day everyone.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

PS: I was sent this product in exchange for a honest review. I am not being paid for any sort of opinion as thats unfair. Read the full disclaimer here.

11 thoughts on “Using Pipsticks on my Journal*

Leave your thoughts :)

