Photography #3

wp-image-98682579jpg.jpg
Hello everyone,

How long has it been since I’ve done a photography post? It’s been a couple of months so here is another one!

This post is a little different to the other photography posts. Yesterday, the sky looked so pretty! So I thought I’d play around with my phones camera (I have the Samsung S6 which had a Pro camera so it has some features like an actual camera).


Picture with normal camera

As you can see, the sky was soooo pretty yesterday.

Picture with settings changed

I don’t know what settings I actually changed because there was a lot of random things so I just played round with it.

I was so happy with how some of these pictures came out😍

My favourite has to be the first one!


So I hope you all liked this post. If you liked it, please comment below which picture you liked. Have a great day everyone!

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

18 thoughts on “Photography #3

  1. Random stranger :) says:

    Hey! Cool photos and blog! You got yourself a new follower! πŸ˜€
    I’ve just started a new blog and I was wondering if you could check it out and tell me what I can do to make it better?
    And maybbeee follooowww ittt?????

    *Hopeful face *

    Thanks,
    Random Stranger πŸ™‚

Leave your thoughts :)

