Mac Lipstick Collection

2017-03-15-03.51.40-1.jpg.jpg
Hello everyone,

Welcome back to my blog! I did a poll recently on what blogpost you’d like to see and this one was requested so here it is. Here is my Mac Lipstick collection.


First off, I know this collection isn’t very big or I’m not trying to brag in any way. And the image below is an overview of all the colours.


Mac Lipstick in Whirlย 


This is such a nice shade for everyday during spring or autums. It’s got a brown undertone but still so wearable! (Matte)

Mac Lipstick in Stone


This is more of a daring shade and not many people will go for this shade as it’s a dark brown shade. This Lipstick of great to wear when you want to make a statement. (Matte)

Mac Lipstick in Brick-o-La


This is such a pretty pink shade which is perfect for everyday! It’s so wearable and suits most skin tones. (Amplified)

Mac Lipstick in Ruby Woo


This is another daring shade. It’s such a pretty, bold red which is great for special occasions or for an evening out. (Retro Matte)

Mac Lipstick in Persistence


Persistence is so similar to Whirl (first Lipstick shown) but it has a pink undertone instead, which makes this shade a great transition from a winter Lipstick to Spring!


UPDATE: Sorry for no new post yesterday. I was planning on posting twice this week but than was bombarded with assessments which I have to revise for. I hope you all understand and hope this post makes up for it.


So I hope you all enjoyed this post! What Lipstick shade is your favourite from Mac? Make sure to comment below as I’d love to know. Have a great day everyone.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

31 thoughts on “Mac Lipstick Collection

  1. beautybyadutchgirl says:

    I have Giddy, Faux and Speak Louder. All three are amazing colors which you should definitely try out the next time you are in a MAC store/counter! I’ve heard good things about Whirl, but a lot of people say it’s almost the same as Faux. I’d also like to buy Ruby Woo sometime, so pretty! Enjoy your Sunday xo

Leave your thoughts :)

