Quote Vision Board

 

thumbnailHello everyone,

It’s finally the half-term holidays for me and I hope to post more visual posts instead of thought based posts. However, the weather is so glum so I haven’t had the chance to take any pictures. So here is a post of inspirational quotes to happy or relatable quotes. Enjoy!

None of these images belong to me. I just typed in quotes on google  and chose the quotes I liked. All rights go to the original creator of these images.



Which quote was your favourite? Let me know in the comments below.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

33 thoughts on “Quote Vision Board

  1. 50shad3s0fjay says:

    Love these, a few favourites have to be ‘You will never have this day again, make it count’, ‘it’s okay to be a glowstick’ and ‘whether you think you can or think you can’t, you’re right’. Thanks for such an inspiring post xx

Leave your thoughts :)

