6 things that make me happy

wp-image-419157199jpg.jpg
Hello everyone,

Heres just a little post for you all to read. I’ve really been into writing lifestyle and behind the blog posts and I hope you all are liking them to. And don’t forget to comment below what makes you feel happy.


Having a lye in

I do this every weekend cause why not? I have to wake up early for school so I always look forward for the weekend so I can have extra hours of sleep and feel refreshed.

Looking at old picturesย 

When you look at pictures from the past, you are flushed with emotions you felt at the time and it makes me feel so happy because it feels like i’m re-living it.

Nature

Sunsets/sunrises or just beautiful scenario in general puts a huge smile on my face. Why? I don’t know. It’s just makes me appreciate the world a lot more.

wp-image-526308249jpg.jpg

Laughter

The best memories are made with the people you love and I always feel like when I’m having fun and having a good laugh, I’m happy.

A hot bath

Life just feels so complete when being relaxed and in a hot bath. I instantly feel stress free and happy.

Having a productive day/week

How can you not feel ecstatic about a productive day/week? I feel stress free and on top of things and overall happy because everything is in order.


So I hope you all enjoyed this post. What makes you happy? Make sure to comment below because I love reading your comments.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

32 thoughts on “6 things that make me happy

  1. My Blurred World says:

    Such a lovely post as always! I absolutely love your lifestyle posts! Some of the things that make me happy are blogging, spending time with family and friends and being productive haha. Have a lovely evening xxx

Leave your thoughts :)

