A story i’ll never finish 1

blogging-vs-people-3

Hello everyone,

I hope everyone’s year has been great so far. It’s been busy for me as school started this week. I was thinking of taking a break on blogging for the first two weeks of the new year but I have some free time so why not?


It was a bright, sunny day with the light blazing into my eyes. The heat made me crying for some sleep. Minutes felt like hours and I am starving! How lost I was.

Crunch, crunch, crunch, my feet were stepping on the burnt orange autumn leaves. The leaves turned golden as the sun glared with all its power. Everything was beautiful with the oak trees. I was overwhelmed by the taste of the air and the scenery. Suddenly, there was a powerful glint that blinded me for a split second. With out a thought I went towards it …..


So I hope you all enjoyed this short post. I remember writing this in 2015 on a piece of paper and I found it today. If I find anymore excerpts like this I’ll definately share it because it would be nice to look back on how I do part stories.

Anyway, have a great day everyone!

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

7 thoughts on “A story i’ll never finish 1

Leave your thoughts :)

