A mini update!

thumbnail

Hello everyone,

As you may (or may not) know but I have a posting schedule that I post once a week on Saturday 6pm.I thought that I should also have a time for my extra posts. So extra posts (not weekly but whenever i have free time) are going to be posted on Sunday or/and Wednesday at 12pm.

I usually have end of every two weeks assessment in every class and I will have mocks at the end of the school year (maybe even this term, not sure yet) so if I do disappear for a while, that will be a reason why.

And make sure to follow my blog if you haven’t already so you don’t miss out xx (If you don’t want to follow I don’t mind)

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

12 thoughts on “A mini update!

Leave your thoughts :)

