Blogs I’ve Loved in 2016

blogging-vs-people

Hello everyone,

Before I start this post I want to say a huge thank you for over 900 wordpress followers! We are so close to 1k that it’s insane!

I think i’ll be doing this as an annual thing because I’ve done one last year (read it here) and I thought it would be a nice idea to share some love. It’s also a great way to discover new blogs to read next year. So make sure to continue reading to see who my favourite bloggers were.

Pictures below do not belong to be but belongs to the bloggers mentioned 

1) Noor from itsanoorthing.com

dsc_3650.jpg

2) Sophie from sophiemaie.wordpress.com

img_2117

3) Laura from blossomofhope.blogspot.co.uk

23-12-chrismas-tree

4) Alanna from imagalaxygirl.wordpress.com

6szzsujgir-2

5) Tash from thoughtfultash.wordpress.com

fullsizerender-11-11-16-10-29-1

6) Tilly from lifeastillyrose.co.uk

fullsizeoutput_3e2-1080x760.jpg

7) Amelia from rosetintedpics.wordpress.com

a6ff129091eeac389ab89665c09f45dd.jpeg


There were so many blogs that I loved but I made sure to keep this post short. Im going to post tomorrow on New years eve so yeah! Have a great day everyone 🙂

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

48 thoughts on “Blogs I’ve Loved in 2016

  1. Madi says:

    Well done about getting 900+ followers!! Thanks for sharing these bloggers ❤️ 🙂 Also your blog is great, I just read some of your other posts, will definitely follow!! 🙂

  2. LyfWithEm says:

    These blogs are all so prettyyy!!! The only one I currently follow is Tash, and I know she’s lovely 🙂 But I’m going to go and check out the others now. This is such a good idea, doing blogs you’ve loved!

  3. Sophie Maie says:

    Thank you so much for mentioning my blog, you’ve been so lovely and supportive ever since I started blogging and it means so much to me!! Also congratulations on 900 followers you deserve them all and so many more xoxoxoxo

  4. Cherries&Strawberries says:

    Such an amazing blog post. Maybe I will do something similar to this too. Thanks for the inspiration and congratulations on your 900 followers.
    Would be really glad if you could check out my recent blog post. Thank you so much

Leave your thoughts :)

