Favourite skincare products 

wp-image-1524281061jpg.jpg

Hello everyone,

Today I’m going to be sharing with you my favourite skincare products and why. It will be a mini review for all of the products. This is an amazing collar with That Weird Girl and i’ll make sure to link her blog at the end of this post.

Garnier – Micellar Cleansing Water

This product is is a very hyped product and definitely think that it deserves it. Even if you don’t wear makeup this still takes of the dirt that has built up on your face during the day. Ive used this throughout of 2016 and will make sure to include it in my skincare next year to. I give the Micellar water a 10/10.

Boots – Tea Tree Witch Hazel Jelly Facial Scrub

I love this product because I have seen a difference on my skin because it has gotten rid of my spots and my face doesn’t get as oily as fast as before. This product is also a jelly consistency and smells really nice which makes my time washing my face enjoyable. There are little micro beads in the face wash which makes it suitable for everyday use. This has replaced my previous face wash,the Clean&Clear face wash, which I adored! I give this product a 10/10.

Simple – Hydrating Light Moisturiser

This moisturiser is light weight and sinks into the skin well and great for moisturising after exfoliating the face. I think its great for the winter as my face is always feeling hydrated. I give this an 8/10

It is exactly the same as the previous simple cream I had but the other one had SPF 15 in it. So if you’d like an in depth review of this product and are looking for a new moisturiser, click here.


So I hope you all like this post. Make sure to click here to check out That Weird girl’s blog to read her favourite skincare products. Have a great day.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

14 thoughts on “Favourite skincare products 

  1. 2girlstalkbeauty says:

    I love the Garnier Micellar Water, I have used so many bottles up. I loved this post as i was on the hunt for a new face routine. It would be lovey if you could check out of my blog because I’m new this as i started it up three days ago thank you xxx

Leave your thoughts :)

