5 winter nail colours I love!

wp-image-991436482jpg.jpg

Hello everyone,

Today I will be sharing with you my favourite winter nail colours. This is a collab with Anonymous teen blog and i’ll make sure to link her blog and her post at the end.

Max Factor – Diva  Pink Mini nail polish

I love this pink, shimmery nail colour by Max factor because its perfect to wear to a party. One thing I like about this nail varnish is that the consistency isn’t to runny.

Bourjois – So Laque!

The colour pay off of this nail varnish is so pretty! You just need one layer for a deep red which i think is great for an evening party.

Maybelline – Pink Party Dress

This copper coloured nail varnish is one of my favourite because it is perfect for accent nails. Also, I like how you can build up the layers so you can choose the opacity of the glitter.

Myleene Klass – Vanessa

This nail varnish colour is a lot more daring. The formula is my favourite because this is one were you can choose how dark you want to go with the colour depending on how many layers you put on.

Hugo – Woman

This is the perfect all year round red shade. The consistency of this is PERFECT and puts the other nail varnishes in shame. My favourite out of all. I’m not sure if this is still available as it came in a gift set last year.


So I hope you all enjoyed the post. Make sure to click here to check out Anonymous Teen’s blog and click here to read her blogpost. Have a great day everyone.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

8 thoughts on “5 winter nail colours I love!

Leave your thoughts :)

