20 questions tag

wp-image-2097814200jpg.jpg

Hello everyone,

I’ve been tagged by the lovely Sophie Mai to do this post. I want to thank her for tagging me and I can’t wait to answer the questions!

So here are the question:

1. Things you cannot live without?

My phone, chocolate and WiFi!

2. Favourite makeup brand?
I haven’t got a favourite brand. I only wear makeup on special occasion so I use my sisters makeup.

3. Favourite flowers?
Roses!🌷

4. Favourite clothing stores?
New look, Primark and Select.

5. Favourite perfume?
Gucci guilty! It’s such a unique perfume which is great for specual occasions.

6. Heels or flats?
I love flats. They are comfy and cute. Heels are really nice but not for me because I’m tall as it is and I don’t like to look taller than I actually am.

7. Do you get good grades?
Yeah, I guess I do. I try my hardest to get food grades but I mainly get them on lessons I like (which is really bad!)

8. Favourite colours?
White, grey and and pastel pink 🙂

9. Do you drink energy drinks?
No not really. I’ve cut it off as much as possible since I got braces.

10. Do you drink juice?
Sometimes I do. Mainly in summer as it’s so refreshing.

11. Do you like swimming?
Yes, I use to go swimming but stopped. Must go again soon!

12. Do you eat chips with a fork?
No, but I do know summer ointment people who do. I find it weird😂

13. What’s your favourite moisturiser?
My favourite is the Johnson Clean & Clear moisturiser which helps with reducing breakouts and makes my face feel so soft.

14. Do you want to get married later in life?
Yes I would love to! Probably after 10 years as I think I’m to young to think about marriage (I’m 14).

15. Do you get mad easily?
I guess it depends on what the situation is.

16. Are you into ghost hunting?
No, not really.

17. Any phobias?
Yes, since the forever I’ve hated heights. Recently I’ve been hating spiders and bugs to.

18. Do you bite your nails?
No.

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?
No, and hopefully not in the future.

20.Do you drink coffee?
No I don’t but I do like having it rarely as it tastes nice (eg Starbucks or costa)

Who I Tag:

  • LittlePetiteBlogger
  • BeautyandPizza
  • BethxKate
  • TheGirlwithcoffee
  • MySmallCornerIsabelle

Have a great evening everyone.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

26 thoughts on “20 questions tag

  1. forkwardthinkingfoodinista says:

    Hi I already follow your fab blog, so thought I would share that I am super excited as I am officially in the running for the UK BLOG AWARDS 2017! If you could click the link and choose FoodandDrink&Lifestyle on the drop down menu:
    http://blogawardsuk.co.uk/ukba2017/entries/forkwardthinkingfoodinista
    Thank you kindly in advance your vote is much appreciated
    Melanie xx
    https://forkwardthinkingfoodinista.wordpress.com/2016/12/15/stop-there-is-still-time-to-have-your-say/

Leave your thoughts :)

