Winter OOTD 1 | Collab

img_20161203_165437.jpg

Hello everyone,

Today I’m going to be showing you a winter outfit and it is a collab with the amazing blogger A Sprinkle of Joyyy.  She will be doing a winter makeup look soon so I’ll link her blog below.

Overview of outfit

img-20161203-wa0001.jpg

Navy Military style Jacket | Newlook £25 on sale RRP £49.99 –  brand Anita & Greem

Checkered scarf | Primark £4

img-20161203-wa0000.jpg

Red Turtleneck | Primark size 8 £6

Dungerees | New look size 6 £29.99

img-20161203-wa0002.jpg

Brown Zip boots from Matalan Size 5 £20

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Did you like the outfit? Tell me your thoughts below. And a thank you to my sister for being my model for my fashion posts on my blog. Your time is appreciated. And make sure to check out ASprinkleofJoyyy’s blog to see her winter makeup look.

Blog: asprinkleofjoyyy.wordpress.com

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

47 thoughts on “Winter OOTD 1 | Collab

  1. Lexi says:

    Omg! When I saw the first picture I didn’t see the overalls and now I’m definitely in love with this outfit! Thank you for giving me some fall/winter inspiration!

    • The Average Gurl says:

      So sorry, the post went up by accident instead of being a draft. You will be able to see all the details when its up at 6pm. Thanks for reading. (my sister is in the images as she is the model for my blog. Thank you for the lovely comment) xxx

Leave your thoughts :)

