Vloggers To Watch When It Is Cold Outside

Hello everyone,

Before I start this post, I want to thank you for over 700 followers! I reached it at the start of this week and was so happy because I didn’t eve think I’d reach 700+!!! THANK YOU!

Amy way,  today I will be sharing my favourite people to watch on YouTube when it’s cold outside. I feel like Ive watching A LOT more youtube lately because I’m indoors, snuggled up with a cup of green tea next to me. So let’s get started.

Dina Tokio

Recently,  I’ve been clicking on her vlogs because she has been travelling with her family and it was really nice to see the places she’s been going to. Dina is also very bubbly so she makes the vlogs really entertaining.

Cute Girls Hairstyles

Mindy does a a weekly vlog on her channel called Behind The Braids and it’s really interesting to watch. It’s because they live in America and you see their lifestyle and see how it’s so different to mine (as I live in the uk). You also see Brookland and Bailey to.

Aspyn and Parker

Everyone knows Aspyn from Aspyn Ovard channel.And I don’t know if you know, but she has a vlogging channel where he and her husband are always traveling and they are definately my favourite vlogs to watch.
SacconeJoly’s

If you haven’t heard of the Saccone Joly’s than you have been living under a rock! They are such a cute British family and it’s just nice to watch their vlogs. Your basically following the journey of their lives and I find Emilia and Edwardo so adorable!

More Fab Han

Hannah is such a lovely youtuber from Fabulous Hannah and it’s just nice to watch her vlogs while being comfortable on your sofa with a cup of hotchocolate. Her life is like everyday because she isn’t always traveling and it’s nice to see a normal lifestyle on YouTube.

While watching he’s vloggers, I’m always cosy and in my fave pj’s because it’s like 3°c outside. Definately recommend some sort of hot beverage (I recommend a hotchocolate ore green tea) because you just feel so calm and relaxed 🙂

So I hope you guys liked the post!  Make sure to comment below your favourite vloggers to watch because I’d love to discover new youtubers.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

60 thoughts on “Vloggers To Watch When It Is Cold Outside

  1. hintstolifeblog says:

    WOWWW 700 followers!! Great job :)) It would mean the world if you checked out my blog. I’m kind of new here, and some tips and comments could help 🙂 I love your blog! hintstolifeblog.wordpress.com

  2. phenomenalnia says:

    Congrats on 700 followers!!! I recently started watching the Saccone’s too!
    If you have time I would love for you to check out my weekly vlogs and let me know your opinion on how I could get more views. I like watching vlogs and I’m trying to figure out why my vlogs don’t get as many views as my other videos, https://youtu.be/mpqPQzJFoOo
    I would appreciate any feedback you or anyone else may have.

  3. thelushlifestyleblog says:

    Wow! Congratulations on 700 followers! You deserve each and every one of them! Also thank you for the recommendations I am only subscribed to the sacconejoly’s out of the list so I am definitely going to check out the others! Xx

Leave your thoughts :)

