Bs Mall Makeup Brushes | Review*

shining

Hey my lovelies! Hope you’re all well…I’m back again with another brush set review πŸ™Š Β This time I have a brush set from BS Mall. All their links will be at the end of the post so make sure you go take a look on what they have to offer. If you would like to find out what I thought of the brushes then keep reading!


First off…the packaging of these brushes are gorgeous! It’s pink with gold detailing which I love the combination of. I’m a sucker for anything pink and gold. This brush set comes with 12 beautiful brushes which can be used on the face and the eyes.

Here, we have the eye brushes. I used the flat one to conceal my eyelid, the pointy one to smudge out my lower lash line and the flat one on the eye lid. The brushes are very dense and do the job really well.

These brushes are best for cream or gel eyeliner. I did use one to intensify my lower lash line and it worked amazingly! I have been doing this lately and the brush has definitely been perfect for it.

Now we have the face brushes. I’m not normally a person that likes to use brushes to apply foundation but I gave it a go a few times using these brushes. I used the angled buffer brush to apply the foundation and I must say that it isn’t that bad! I did go over it with my beauty blender afterwards but it looks good even without doing so. I also used these brushes to powder, contour and apply blush. These brushes are nice and soft, however they can be a bit more dense.

So overall I give these BS Mall brushes a 7/10πŸ˜„

I hope you enjoyed reading my review on these brushes. Let me know if you will be picking these up and which one you like the look of the most. Hope you’re having a lovely Monday.

Bs Mall website:https://www.amazon.com/s?me=A26XQ45ZJKZ7YW&merchant=A26XQ45ZJKZ7YW&redirect=true&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER

Buy the brush set I reviewed by clicking here.
And you can follow their instagram here.

Ciao for now my lovelies!

Makeup Junkie πŸ’‹πŸ’…πŸ»

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

8 thoughts on “Bs Mall Makeup Brushes | Review*

Leave your thoughts :)

