10 of my Favourite bloggers

Hello everyone,

Today  I am going to be sharing with you some of my favourite blogger. I feel like they need so much more recognition because their content is so amazing! And not gonna lie, I’m just in love with all their photography. Lets get started.

Everything about Amelia’s blog is just goals. I aways enjoy reading all her beauty posts because her posts are so well written. (we are also theme twins, haha)

I love reading Emsi’s blog and my favourite one has to be her baking posts. We are going to do a collab in October and I can’t wait to read her post. And i also love watching her youtube videos to.

I’ve been enjoying Noor’s blog so much!! Especially her reviews on the books she has read and I loved reading all of them. But i must say that my favourite posts of Noor’s has to be her baking posts because they are so easy and they look so delicious.

I’ve been adoring Laura’s summer posts for when she posted pictures of her holidays or when she invited someone to write a post about struggles of being homeless. (i had all the feels!) I just love her blog in general and my favourite post has to be 20 before twenty!

I fell in love with Alanna’s blog the moment i read her poems and her short writing pieces. You just can’t go wrong with her blog and we both have become great internet friends as we have collabed many times!

Phoebe and Abida’s blog is just Beauty, Lifestyle and photography goals. I really enjoy reading their seasonal edits and their wish lists and their reviews to. They are one of my oldest blogging friends who have stuck with me from the start which I want to say a thank you for.

Another blogger whom I’m so jealous about their photography! Not only are her pictures great but her content is even better. I loved reading her Autumn Style post recently and would love to see more of it.

Luna’s blog is more of a personal blog. My favourite posts have to be the school related and social issues posts because I can relate so much! Also, love the tips she gives in some of her posts because they are helpful to.

Miss Mulberry is a famous instagrammer. Her fashion is to die for and honestly, her blog deserves so much more followers!! I love reading some of her detailed lifestyle posts or her OOTDs. She is Scottish but she lives in Dubai and she sometimes talk about that and I find it interesting because I wonder how she survives being so far away from home.

Ive been loving Elizabeth’s back to school posts because they are just so lovely to read. Her posts definitely got me into the right mind-set for school. Love all her other content aswell and believe that she deserves a lot more followers.

So I hope you guys liked this post. You can read my previous one here 🙂 Definitely check these amazing bloggers out! Who is your favourite blogger/s?? id love to know x

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

41 thoughts on “10 of my Favourite bloggers

  1. thoughtfultash says:

    This is SO lovely of you! Thank you so much!! You have been one of my favourite bloggers forever, keep up the amazing work!! Don’t worry, more autumn style posts will be coming soon! xx

Leave your thoughts :)

