Top 4 Autumn Essentials

Hello everyone,

Can you believe that its october?! Its just so crazy that 2016 is going so so quickly! I hope this year has been great for everyone so far. Anyway, today i am going to be sharing with you my top 4 essentials for the Autumn season. Lets get into the post.

img_6010

  1. Books

I love how you can sit in bed and get your head stuck in to a very good book. I mainly read books from Wattpad but i decided to go back in time and read a book from primary and honestly, it made me so happy to read an old book.

2. Body Shop hand cream

There is a drastic weather change from summer to autumn and my hands definitely notice the change. As it starts to get a little colder, my hands decide to get dry sometimes. of course i can’t live without a hand cream and it obviously stay with me 24/7.

3. Face masks

School can be hard sometimes, especially when teachers get straight into the hard work on the first ten of school. Pampering yourself here and there is a must and even if it isn’t a full pamper evening. A great facemark always puts me in a good mood πŸ™‚

4. A candle

How can you not have a autumnal scented candle? This has a fruity but autumn scent to it and its just so wonderful to smell an aroma that makes you feel calm. Of course this is ideal for pamper evenings or when your reading a book. As you can tell, my autumn essentials all go together well.

So I hope you guys liked this post. Don’t forget to comment below your fave essentials for autumn as I’d love to know.

So sorry this is a short post. School has been hectic so I have a lot of homework to get through. Currently doing business homework while writing this, haha.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

 

36 thoughts on “Top 4 Autumn Essentials

  1. # sweetreats says:

    So true about the whole school thing. The thing I do to get through my schoolwork overload actually is writing and reading for leisure. Though, autumn scented candles can do the job,too!😊

    PS: Nice blog! #sweetreats xxxx

  2. Chypimprose says:

    Wow I love this post and you’re So right about a face mask and an autumn scented candle!! Your blog is so cute and authentic !!Maybe you can check out my blog and I’d be happy to exchange likes and follows

Leave your thoughts :)

