20 things I love about Autumn

Hello everyone,

Today i am going to be sharing with you 20 of my favourite things about Autumn. I love Autumn and just talking about it gets me into such a good mood! But before we get started i need to say

that i will not be having autumn themed pictured titles because i feel like it’s not me. So it will go back to normal. Anyway, let’s get started with the post.


  1. When the leaves change colour
  2. HOTCHOCOLATE (my fave)
  3. Snuggling in blankets
  4. The weather being just right! (not to cold or not to hot)
  5. Definitely the autumn fashion
  6. Autumn themes on Instagram
  7. Bonfire Night
  8. Soup (warm food in general)
  9. Scarves! The best season to wear them!!
  10. Wearing Berry/purple toned lipstick
  11. Candles
  12. Warm bubble baths!!!!!
  13. Boots
  14. Wearing robes and slippers
  15. Halloween!!!!
  16. A LOT of rain (post related to this coming soon ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
  17. Longer nights
  18. Halloween related movies
  19. Reading near a window when its raining outside
  20. Having a marathon of your fave series

So I hope you have enjoyed this post as much as I’ve enjoyed making this (I don’t know if you can tell that I’m so happy for autumn). Comment below what you love about Autumn xx

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

27 thoughts on “20 things I love about Autumn

Leave your thoughts :)

