Review of the Technic Pro brushes*

Hey guys…Makeup Junkie here! It’s been a while I know lol. I will be posting whenever I can on The Average Gurl so I will be posting bonus posts for Najida. I thought I’d update you lovelies. I hope everyone has had a fab summer holiday…it just flew by!! We were kindly sent a set of makeup brushes to review from technic cosmetics so I have spent the last month using it. If you want to know what I thought about them them please keep reading πŸ˜„

The brushes came individually wrapped with information about the brush. The brushes have a pink (my favourite colour!) handle with gold. The perfect combination in my opinion! These look beautiful considering they are so affordable!!

The first brush we have is the blusher brush. This brush is so soft!! This can be compared to the real technics blush brush but a little bit smaller. It’s perfect as it picks up the right amount of product and feels super smooth on the face! This has been my go to blush brush for the past month! πŸ‘Œ

The next brush I have is the stippling brush. I don’t normally use brushes to apply my foundation so I used this to apply my powder. This brush is perfect for doing this because of how soft it is and how big it is! Love it!!

This is the sculpting brush and by far my favourite brush from the collection. It is dense and just the perfect shape for contouring. I use this with my Smashbox contour kit and it is just amazing 😍

Here we have the eye blending brush. This brush is perfect for using on the crease to blend in transition colours. It is small enough and is super fluffy. I have used it to smoke out my under eye lid too and it did the job perfectly! ☺️

So…would I recommend these brushes? Absolutely YES x100! Not only are they really got at applying makeup…they are so affordable too! I think technic have done an amazing job with these brushes, definitely check them out if you’re in need of new brushes, you honestly won’t regret it.

The brushes cost Β£4-Β£5 each and I think it’s very affordable.

I have another brush set review coming up for you very soon so keep your eyes peeled for that. Let me know what your favourite brush is and if you will be picking up any of the technic brushes! Also, what else would you like me to review for you?

Here are the links to Technic Cosmetics Social Media.

Website:Β lovethymakeup.com/products/technic/

Instagram:Β www.instagram.com/technic_cosmetics

Twitter:Β www.twitter.com/techniccosmetic

Hope you’re all having a fab weekend.

Ciao for now my lovelies,

Makeup Junkie πŸ’‹πŸ’…πŸ»

Disclaimer

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

11 thoughts on “Review of the Technic Pro brushes*

Leave your thoughts :)

