Hello Autumn 2016

Hello everyone,

As you know I love talking about how I love every season. But that will get to repetitive so I’ve decided to turn these posts into seasonal posts that you should be expecting for the forthcoming season. Please read this post as I will have questions that I’d want you all to answer. Before I start rambling and sounding super confusing, let’s get started with the post!

CHANGE OF SCHEDULE

First off, my schedule has changed. School is round the corner which means that I will be limited with my free time. So instead of posting 2-3 times a week, I will be posting once a week. I’ve decided to have a set day and the day i’ll be posting will be every Saturday so make sure to visit my blog on that day for a new post.

I’ve decided to be super organised and post at a certain time on Saturday. Personally, for me 6pm would be the best so yeah!

WHAT TO EXPECT

As Autumn has arrived upon us, I thought it would be a good idea to share my love for this season and share with you beauty posts that can give you some inspiration for this fall. I’m not sure on whether I should be doing fashion but if you want than please comment below and I’ll make sure to give you that. Of course there will be mainly lifestyle posts! I have alot of posts planned! And i will be doing my best to make my pictures fall themed so it gets you all excited for my posts *hopefully*.

I have mentioned before that I have posts for why I like or may dislike a season. You can read the autumn one here.

So I hope you all enjoyed this update/what to expect post! If you are excited (cause I definitely am!) make sure to comment an Autumn emoji below. Have a great day everyone🍁

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

25 thoughts on “Hello Autumn 2016

  1. thoughtfultash says:

    I can’t wait for your posts every Saturday then- I’m so excited for everyone’s autumn posts! Also PLEASE do some fashion posts too, I absolutely love your style and seeing your favourite outfits! -Tash xx

Leave your thoughts :)

