End of Summer outfit ideas!

Hello everyone,

My first ever Summer OOTD was very popular so I’ve decided to do another one! I’m lying, instead of another one, I will show you another two! Summer is coming to an end so I decided to give a little inspiration before summer ends. 

Let’s get started.

Outfit #1


It gets really hot in the Uk but there are some days when it’s windy and not to hot. So this is the first outfit that I really like.

Black vest top – £3 from Primark

khaki midi duster jacket – £12 from boohoo (it’s like a thin long cardigan so it won’t make you feel to hot)

Leather Trainers – I can’t remember the price but it’s from Nike

Gold watch – I can’t remember the price but it’s from Micheal Kors

Sunglasses – £2 from Primark

Gold necklace – £8 from Debenhams

Outfit #2


I thought I’d throw in an outfit great for the evening. It’s alot cooler at night but this outfit idea won’t make you feel to cold or to hot.

Navy Jumpsuit – original price £34 sale price £17 from Brand Attics

Heels – sale £10 from Dorothy Perkins

Necklace – from Primark for £6

Bag – from River island for £40

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post just as much as I have enjoyed taking the pictures and writing this post for you all. I want to thank my sister for being my model because I am so picky on how the pictures look so I had to be the one taking the photo!

I hope everyone has a great evening (or day).

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

42 thoughts on “End of Summer outfit ideas!

Leave your thoughts :)

