Back to school Q&A | Collab

Hello everyone,
I’m in such a good mood because it’s nice and hot and I’m sitting infront of the fan enjoying my Wednesday. Today I’m doing a Q&A  and this is a collab with the lovely Anna from the blog ImaGalaxyGirl. We have done a collab a few times before and she will be doing a Back To School hairstyle post. Her blog is amazing so I’ll link her blog at the end. 

The questions were asked on Instagram so let’s get started with the question.

  • Click on the usernames so you can follow the users xx

@beautyandpizza asked

Favourite subject? X

My favourite subject has to be Maths and Graphic Products. A lot of people hate maths but I really enjoy doing it.

@florally.eden asked

Essentials for the first day

I think I’ll be here for a while so thank you for giving me a blogpost idea! I’ll make sure to do it at the end of the holidays.

@maysbeautygame asked

Favourite school supply

I don’t have a favourite school supply. I’m not gonna lie but I’m a stationary addict😂 I love all stationary and if I like it I’ll get it even if I won’t use it!

@peachesandcleanbeauty asked

Do you pack your bag the night before?

Yes I pack my bag the night before. If I don’t than I know I’ll be late the next morning so it’s just easier to do it before hand.

@thoughtfultash asked

If you could change one thing about school, what would it be and why?💖

I would change the time of when school starts. I’d change it to 10am simply because I’m not a morning person. (I wish I was!)

@girlyblogger.xx asked

How long does it take you to get ready for school?

Minimum 30 minutes. You might think how but I don’t wear makeup and I wear uniform so I don’t need to spend time on that. And like I said before, I pack my bag the night before so I save time.

@pinkprincessolivia asked

What time do you wake up for school?🙈

I try to wake up at 7am but usually wake up at 7:20am.

@life_is_gingerful asked

Are you doing any activities that the school offers? xx (clubs, sports etc.)

Sadly no because they don’t do anything hat I like. 

@blogsbyfa asked 

Your fav extra-circular activity?😊

I don’t have any as I don’t participate in any as mentioned before.

@phoebida asked

Do you have any teachers that you don’t like & why? Xx

  1. Dance teacher – she favours certain students so she doesn’t care about me and my friends.
  2. History teacher – I use to like her but now she acts very rude towards us.
  3. Maths cover teacher (permanent cover for the maths department) – He is just annoying and rude.

I could carry on but they are my top 3😂

Thank you so much for everyone who has asked (a) question/s. I got 17 questions but only answered 10 so sorry if I didn’t answer your question. Make sure to follow my Instagram, @theaveragegurlx , for updates. If you follow than maybe you can take part in my future Q&As!

Check out ImaGalaxyGirl’s blog here and her post here.

Have a great day everyone😄

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

4 thoughts on “Back to school Q&A | Collab

Leave your thoughts :)

