Review of the Simple moisturiser | Collab

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to be reviewing the Simple moisturiser. This is a collab with the lovely Little Blue and you should check her blog out as her blog is really cute!

So let’s get started.

I thought I’d do it as a Pros and Cons post as I feel like that, that is the best way to review this.

Pros

  • Lightweight and sinks into the skin wonderfully
  • My face feels well moisturised and hydrated
  • Instantly brightens the face which is great for the start of the day!
  • It has SPF 15 so when I forget su scream on my face it’s already protected.
  • The texture is smooth and a little goes a long way
  • The bottle has lasted me a very long time!

Cons

  • It has a slight smell like the earthy smell but goes after a couple of uses as you get use to it
  • The bottle sometimes makes you get out to much or to little bit. (Maybe it’s just me)

Overall I’d rate the moisturiser an 8/10 stars! I do recommend this product and is a favourite of mine. 

I want to thank WhiteInteriorsBlog on requesting this post for when I first bought this product. I know it’s been a long time but I wanted to see how this product worked at the long run so I can review it properly.

Also, this was an exciting post with the wonderful Little Blue so click here for her blog and check her post out: https://blueonlinexo.wordpress.com
Hope you guys enjoyed this post and have a great day everyone!

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

25 thoughts on “Review of the Simple moisturiser | Collab

  1. styleitout says:

    Will have to go out and buy this now, this review has been very useful as I’ve been looking for a new everyday moisturiser! I’ve actually just set up my own blog loosely based around fashion and would really appreciate if you have a spare moment if you could give me some feedback on my first post. Thankyou! 🙂 x

Leave your thoughts :)

