Summer Post Ideas 2016

IMG_1358

Hello everyone,

We are in the middle of collab-o-week! The third collab is with the lovely Cahlming Soul and we are both doing summer post ideas so we can help all you bloggers out there. Make sure to check out her blog as its amazing!  So lets get started.

I will be doing 15 ideas so that should hopefully give you some inspiration.

  1. Summer Morning or Evening Routine
  2. What to do during the summer holidays!?
  3. 5 DIYs for the Summer
  4. My Summer Playlist 2016
  5. Summer Bucket list 2016
  6. My Summer reading List
  7. Beach essentials
  8. How to stay protected under the sun
  9. How I stay cool for the Summer!
  10. Fun outdoor activities
  11. Motivate yourself to get outside
  12. My Summer Workout Routine
  13. The Perfect Summer Smoothie
  14. My Summer OOTD
  15. What’s in my Summer beach bag?

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Cahlming Soul will also have some post ideas so make sure to check her blog out for more great ideas! :

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

19 thoughts on “Summer Post Ideas 2016

Leave your thoughts :)

