Summer OOTD 1

img_5519Hello everyone,

Todays collab is with A Blow of Bubbles and we both are going to be doing a summer OOTD. I really enjoyed making this post so you will be seeing a lot more OOTDs in the next couple of weeks. So lets get started.

So lets start from the top. The patterned top is from Primark and it was from the sale for £3. Which I think is a bargain!

The floral trousers are from Boohoo and they are £8. As you can see they are rolled up at the bottom so you can put anklets on. Rolling them up is great for summer as it is warmer.

The bag is from River island for I think it was £47.

 

As mentioned before, I put anklets on as it gives a nice touch to the outfit. They were £3 from Dorothy Perkins and they were for sale. To put the out fit together, white converses were my go to shoes! The hightop converses are from Schuh for £47.

Lastly, for jewellery I wore the Michael Kors Lexington MK5556 Women’s Watch (Gold).

So that was it for the Outfit of the day! I hope you guys like it. I want to say a huge thank you to my sister for being the model as I was taking the pictures (I’m very picky with my pictures😂) Have a great day everyone.

Make sure to check A Blow of Bubbles blog for her OOTD:http://www.ablowofbubblesblog.wordpress.com

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

39 thoughts on “Summer OOTD 1

  1. BeyondTheSuede says:

    Uh i love this so much! All your post are so cool and creative. You should check out my blog too, it’s fashion and lifestyle related. And I make videos too 😊❤❤

Leave your thoughts :)

