Collab-o-week


Hello everyone,

I hope the title makes sense but I thought it would be fun to do a week full of collabs! I love doing post with other bloggers and see if we have the same or different ideas on a certain subject. The Collab-o-week starts the upcoming Monday and I will post everyday until Friday. Can’t wait on what kind of posts they are?

Well all the posts are going to be summer related!!!! So I thought I’d tell you what I’m posting and who I’m collabing with. You may know if you follow my Instagram. (If your not than go follow! As I’m always updating there).


So I hope everyone is excited! If you want posts through out the week than please leave ideas below! Also, after the collab-o-week I will start my posting schedule. Have a nice day everyone.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

10 thoughts on “Collab-o-week

Leave your thoughts :)

