Posting Schedule?? Update!

Finally the summer holidays!


Hello everyone,

I can’t remember the last time I had a posting schedule. I mostly post whenever I want because of school. But now that it is summer, I have a lot of extra time on my hands so I decided to create a posting schedule. This is so that you can visit my blog on those certain days and there will be a new post for you to read.

I have decided to post 2-3 times a week for the next 6 weeks. The days I will be posting will be:

  • Monday
  • Wednesday (this day will be for extra posts so I may not post on this day every week)
  • Friday

Also, expect a lot of summer posts so I hope your all excited for that. I’ve given a challenge for myself for next week which you will find out about in tomorrows post…

Another thing I have to mention is that I am trying to improve my photography. I didn’t buy a camera but I have some props for my pictures so they aren’t so empty looking. So expect more pictures that look better than they did when I first started off blogging. This makes me so happy because I’m learning while blogging and its just so fun!

So I think that’s everything I have to update you guys in. If there is anything you want to know, don’t hesitate to comment below. Have a great day everyone!

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

2 thoughts on “Posting Schedule?? Update!

Leave your thoughts :)

