🔴City Color exclusives

Untitled

Hello everyone,

I am so excited to work with city colour again! They sent me some of their exclusive and most popular products so I thought I’d share them with you. I do have some favourites but I’ll save that for another post. So let me show you their exclusive products!

Palettes 

Not going to lie, I am proud of this picture

Top To Bottom

  1. Cream Contour palette with contour shade, bronzer shade and highlight shade.
  2. Smokey eyeshadow palette with 12 shades.
  3. Highlight Trio with 3 gorgeous shades! (I’d say perfect for summer for a glowing look)
  4. Correct and perfect palette. To colour correct certain areas on your face.

Lashes and Liners

img_5475

Top to bottom

  1. Volumising and conditioning mascara (I think this is great for everyday)
  2. Precision Liquid eyeliner
  3. Creamy eyeliner (this is the best for smoking out your eyeliner)

EyeBrows

img_5474

These are the duo eyebrow pencils. They come on the shades:

  • Dark brown
  • Medium brown
  • Blonde

It has a pencil on one side and a a brush on the other side. The first 2 pencils in the picture shows this. The last pencil shows how you would get the pencil. It is in a thin plastic packaging so than it doesn’t get damaged.

IMAGE UNAVAILABLE

Lastly, the brow gel. A clear gel to keep your brows in place all day!

If you would like to purchase any of these products, click this link: http://www.smbeauty.co.uk/city-color-cosmetics/

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post. You will be seeing these in future posts as I will be testing these. Makeup junkie will be writing some of these reviews to. Have a lovely day every one.

😘The Average Gurl

Ps: Read disclaimer here.

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

12 thoughts on “🔴City Color exclusives

  1. kayleighstockton says:

    I have never used City Colour before but those palettes look really lovely! I might have to invest in the colour correcting palette.
    Have a pretty day,
    Kayleigh xo
    havea-prettyday.blogspot.com

Leave your thoughts :)

