Unique Blogger Award

image Hello everyone,

First of I am so sorry this is a week late!
I’ve been nominated by the lovely Kate Gold to do this award! Thank you so much for tagging me. So let’s get started with the award!

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 8-13 bloggers to receive this award.
  • Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions.
  • Include one meme and one quote you really like.

Kate’s Questions

 

If you could give yourself a different name, what would
you name yourself?

I would change my name (Najida) to Jasmine. Maybe… I really like that name!

What was the best prank that you’ve ever played on someone? Or are planning to?

The best prank I’ve ever done was when me and my friends pretended we were in a huge argument and my other friends believed it😂 We did it for 2 days than told them. We’re so cruel😂

What are the 5 things on your bucket list?

  1. To start watching Pretty Little liars. I know I’m late! But I’m going to start watching it during the summer holidays as I don’t want it to get in the way of school work.
  2. Spend more time outside!
  3. Excercise more
  4. Try to find healthy alternatives to my snacks
  5. Finish reading the maze runner 2 and 3.

Quote I like

Meme I like

I tag:

  1. It’s a Noor thing
  2. Thoughtful Clouds
  3. Thoughtful Tash
  4. My Blurred World
  5. Floral Chummys
  6. Blossom of Hope
  7. I’m a Galaxy Girl
  8. Emily R0se

My questions for the bloggers I’ve tagged:

  1. How do you motivate yourself to keep your blog going?
  2. What’s the most interesting fact do you know?
  3. Who is your favourite author and why?

Also, don’t forget to incluse your favourite meme and quote!

I hope everyone tagged does this award nomination! Have a great day everyone.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

29 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

Leave your thoughts :)

