Body Fantasies Review*


Read Disclaimer here.

Hello everyone,

I was kindly sent the Body Fantasy perfume body spray to review for you guys. They have 4 scents and they have more coming out soon and all their links will be at the end of the post!  Let’s get into the review!

Before I get into the review, can we just apreciate the cute packaging! It’s so versatile as you can pop this into your handbag with it taking little space. Also, they have such cute names for each scent!

Body Fantasies Pink Vanilla Fantasy💖 £3.99


This one is by far my favourite one out of the two! It is such a fresh, feminine and yummy scent which is what I love. This scent is great for everyday as a signature scent and it reminds you of summer. The weather is getting warmer so I advice you to pick this up!

Body Fantasies Twighlight mist💫 £3.99


This one is quite similar to the previous body mist but has a musk and more of a natural scent to it. Instead of a yummy smell it’s more of a magical scent (if that makes sense😂). This is a great winter smell for everyday or you could totally wear this to evening parties/events.

If you are near a Superdrugs store, I advice you to give these a smell!

A great bonus is the fact that these are long lasting! I went 7 hours straight with this on (when I was at school) and at the end of the day I could still smell it on my wrist. You just can’t go wrong with the price of £3.99! A little goes a long way because I just need to spray twice and I’m done for the day.

Buy the products online: http://www.superdrug.com/b/Body%20Fantasies

Body Fantasies website: http://bodyfantasies.pdcbrandsusa.com

Or you could buy it at any Superdrugs store. Are you from the USA? Visit your local Walmart or …

buy it online it from this link:http://www.walmart.com/c/brand/body-fantasies

So I hope you guys liked this post! Have a great evening everyone.

😘The Average Gurl

Read Disclaimer here.

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

23 thoughts on “Body Fantasies Review*

  1. happyalexx says:

    Hi! I haven’t spoken to you in so long! I stopped blogging for a while but I’m hoping to write again now. I’m sorry for not keeping up to date with your lovely posts too! Anyway, the twilight mist sounds lovely, this was a great post as usual xx

    HappyAlexx

Leave your thoughts :)

