Collective Haul 06/16


Hello everyone,

I never do hauls so I decided to do a collective haul which are little bits I’ve bought in the past week or so. Let’s get started!

(Everything is described form left to right)

Clothes

It recently started becoming sunny so I thought I’d get a plain short sleeved top. It’s longer than a usual top and it’s the material  that lets air through which is great for summer! This is from Dorothy Perkins.

The primark near me was having a sale and I found this cute cream patterned top which is amazing! This top is great for summer because you won’t feel to hot.

Lastly, I bought jeggings simply because I needed new ones. These are from Primark.

Accessories 

How cute are these sunglasses? I remember trying them on and my friends told me that they look nice on me. I really liked them to so I had to get them!


The Icecream necklace and earring have a little story behind them. At 1am in the morning, me and my friend were messaging eachother and we had a random converstaion about icecream. The next day she bought it for both of us which was so sweet of her. We always have random conversation and now those two pieces of jewelery will remind me of them.

We bought the heart necklace and it had a silver one to so my friend took that one. All the jewelery are from Claire’s.

Stationary

This A5 dairy is sooo cute! The great thing about it is that you can put your own dates. I’m going to start using this for the next school year. The dairy is from Wilkinsons.

My sister bought me dividers and it’s so pretty. They are from Asda. These dividers needed some sort of use so I bought a pink folder from Wilkinsons. You can get any colour and they are so cheap! They are 50p.

Fragrance 

The Dollys Mixture body mist in the scent Pina colada* is just the most summery smell you will ever smell! This is from Asda.

I love buying different scented deodarant a and this one is such a fresh smell which could replace any perfume and I definitely recommend.

Other

I needed a body puff so I bought one from Wilkinsons. That’s all I have to say for this product😂

So I hope you guys liked this post! Have a great day guys.

😘The Average Gurl
 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

16 thoughts on “Collective Haul 06/16

Leave your thoughts :)

