Fun Questions tag

img_5236
Hello everyone,

I haven’t done a tag in quite a while so I thought “why not do more of a fun tag?” So I did my research and found these set of questions!

1) Are you addicted to a certain social media?

Yes! I’m addicted Instagram and snapchat! I just love both the apps.  I’m always active on there because I love how snapchat and Instagram captures a momment. My snapchat is private but you can follow my Instagram here.

2) Are you addicted to any series on YouTube?

I was addicted to Joe Suggs Uncharted game series! Every gaming series Joe Sugg does I get addicted to it because I love the storyline of the games he plays.

3) Do you sleep with your closet door open or closed?

I sleep with my cupboard doors closed.

4) Do you sleep with your sheets in or out?

I sleep with them tucked out as it is more comfortable.

5) Would you rather get attacked by a bear or a swarm of bees?

Probably a bear……no bees, I don’t know๐Ÿ˜‚

6) Do you have freckles?

No, I’ve never had them.

7) have you ever got a speeding ticket?

No, I don’t even own a car.

8) Afraid of heights?

Yes! Ever since I could remember.

9) What are your 3 favourite colours?

Patel pink, mint green and white.

10) Do you like your name?

I do like my name.

So I hope you guys liked this tag! Have an amazing day.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

23 thoughts on “Fun Questions tag

Leave your thoughts :)

