Summer 2016!

Hello everyone,

Can you believe that it’s already June? Where has 2016 gone?! Anyway, every season that comes and goes I like to write what I look forward to. So let’s get started!

🎉Summer holiday is getting closer and closer that it’s right around the corner,

😄Which means that it is the last term of school!

🌸Hot weather and lots of ice-cream,

🎀Trying out summer DIYs from Pinterest

🍉Making fruit kebabs and having barbecues!

👗Wearing bright clothes

👰🏽It’s wedding season so you will go to at least 1 wedding. Either it being your family or friends wedding!

📷Taking pictures of the nice weather,

🎀Just the sound of summer puts me in a good mood!

Summary of May: I’m going to include a summary of each month! This one is joint with the summer post.

May had been an OK month. My classes have been quite hectic as year 11’s have been doing the GCSES so my class keeps getting re directed. I’ve been loving the lovely weather here and there and spent time with my friends. I feel like a lot of people’s birthday was this month so I went shopping for the birthday’s. Lastly, I was told last minute that I have an end of year exam which will be taken as a ‘mock’ GCSE. Now I have to revise EVERY subject in 2 WEEKS! 

I hope your guys May was eventful and fun! Have a great evening xx

😘The Average Gurl 
 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

19 thoughts on “Summer 2016!

  1. Phoebida says:

    I can’t wait for summer to properly start!! Its so cold here at the moment, I can’t believe its June, haha! Great post as always, Najida 🙂 xxx

    Phoebe & Abida | phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

Leave your thoughts :)

