Fave music 22/05/16


Hello everyone,

Today I am going to be sharing with you my favourite music I’ve been loving at the moment. I hope you guys like the edit above. It says Najidas Playlist because Najida is my name (if you didn’t know!). Let’s get started!

💃One Dance – Drake

👑Lush Life – Zara Larsson

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Team – Iggy Azalea

😊Eyes shut – Years and Years

💡Light it up – Major Lazer

👫Boys & Girls – Will.I.Am

🕶Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande

💇🏽Hair – Little Mix

🏠Work from home – fifth harmony

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Comment below your favourite songs⬇️

😘The Average Gurl

 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

11 thoughts on “Fave music 22/05/16

  1. Phoebida says:

    I love Side to Side and Greedy from Ariana’s new album, also loving Drake’s new album Views! Great post as always!! xxxx

    Phoebe & Abida | phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Jim says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and also the rest
    of the website is extremely good.

Leave your thoughts :)

