Spring Bucketlist | Collab


Hello everyone,

Today I am going to be sharing with you a spring bucket list! This is a collab with A Sprinkle Of Joyyy! All her links will be at the end of the post.

Just to let you know Ive never posted a bucket lists before so….Let’s get started!

I’m going to be sharing with you the things I’ve already done as I already have a bucket list. Spring is nearly over (less than a month ’till summer!) but I thought I’d share it with you guys. 

BUCKETLIST

✅Drink 2 litres of water every day

✅Read 3 books

⭕️Do 20 sit-ups everyday

✅Post on my blog more often

✅Go outside for fresh air more

⭕️Take more spring photos

⭕️Do a sting collab-o-week

✅Change Instagram theme for spring

⭕️Finish the maze runner book

✅Eat more fruits

So o hope you guys enjoyedthis bucket list. Do you guys have a bucket list? If you do, tell me some things you have accomplished.

asprinkleofjoyyy  : www.asprinkleofjoyyy.wordpress.com

😘The Average Gurl

 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

16 thoughts on “Spring Bucketlist | Collab

  1. foreverwritingx says:

    This is lovely!
    Though, check out my blog. I have made a new one 😉
    foreverwritingxblog.wordpress.com
    Make sure you comment and follow 😀

Leave your thoughts :)

