200 followers?!!!!!!😱❤️


Hello everyone,

I hit 200 followers!!!!!!!❤️ 

Thank you so much to everyone who have followed and all the other bloggers that support me! I didn’t think I’d even reach to 200. It’s weird knowing that I created a little area on the internet were people enjoy reading my posts.

Screenshot from my sisters phone


I want to thank those who are always commenting and liking. Being involved in my blo and to every positive comment puts a smile to my face😄 Also, entering the blogosphere ,less than a year ago,
was the greatest decision as I’ve made amazing blogging friend!🌸 Honestly I still can’t get over the fact that I have more than 1 follower let alone 200😂😂
Anyway, I don’t want to call you guys my followers. I want to involve you guys even more on my blog so here is my question to you:

Instead of calling you my followers. What should I call you guys?

Comment below ⬇️⬇️ your suggestions and I’ll choose the best one! 

Update: The Sweet Review has reminded me that I once called you guys My little Averages. Would you guys like that?

Have a great evening everyone!💕

😘The Average Gurl

 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

38 thoughts on “200 followers?!!!!!!😱❤️

  1. WA321 says:

    That’s amaaaazzzzzingggg concrats on hitting 200 followers!! You’re doing so well loving all your posts!!!! Xxx

  2. Luna says:

    Wooo congrats!! 😀 I can’t think of any names for followers but I think it’s a good idea to use a unique name instead of just followers! 🙂

  3. thesweetreview says:

    Congrats you should have hit 200 followers ages ago, your blog is that good! Hmm, well in your 100 followers post you titled it ‘100 little averages’ so maybe something like that? 😊

Leave your thoughts :)

