An oldie but goodie! #1


Hello everyone,

I’ve decided to start a series called An oldie but goodie! I’m going to be talking about a product that I’ve been using for a very long time but still is amazing!! So today’s product is the Johnsons daily face wash.

How long have I had the product for?

I’ve had this product for over a year and this is my 3rd tube! I wasn’t using this for a while and I saw this in the shop and had to purchase a third bottle.

And I’ve spoke about this product in some of my favourites aswell on my 2015 posts.

Why do I recommend it?

I recommend this because it works wonders! I use this on a daily basis in the morning and my face feels fresh and awake! And my face is soft to the touch and the micro beads aren’t harsh on the face. I’m in love with the scent as its a fresh smell!

Also, this helps you get rid of your spot when you use it regularly and if you have oily to combination skin it’s perfect! This is because it is oil free and for the whole day your face will not feel greasy.

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post! I’ve got currently 187 followers😱😱 I’m really close to 200 and I’m just speechless!

Hope you guys have a lovely day! 

😘The Average Gurl
 
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
 
 

14 thoughts on “An oldie but goodie! #1

Leave your thoughts :)

