Top 5 Spring essentials🌸

It was so nice outside so i had to take this picture!

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to share with you my Top 5 Spring essentials🌸 So let’s get started!

Note, couldn’t take new pictures for the face cream as I ran out of storage on my phone *cries* Just in case you wondered why it’s still in its packaging! x

1) Simple Face Cream


I love this product because it makes my face have a brighter and healthier glow to it. It also has SPF 15 which is great if I’m out in the sun!

2) Water bottle


The weather is getting warmer so I bought a bigger water bottle so o can stay hydrated for spring! I can also put on an extra plastic so I can infuse fruits into it!

3) Braids!


I know this isn’t an object but braids are the best ways to keep your hair out of the way! And also your hair still looks great.

4) Notebook


I love using notebooks to organise events! I love this weekly planner and have been plannin everything recently so this is definitely a spring essential!

5) Johnsons face wash


This is an old favourite but this is a must have for spring! The temperature is rising and we will be sweating a lot more so this gentle cleanser is great for everyday! I just adore this product.

So I hope you guys enjoyed this post! What are your sprin essentials? Comment them below🌸

😘The Average Gurl
I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

14 thoughts on “Top 5 Spring essentials🌸

  1. deinag says:

    I really enjoy reading your blog it’s amazing, you just got a new follower xx
    If you could check me out x

Leave your thoughts :)

