How I edit my Instagram pictures


Hello everyone,

Today I am going to show you how I edit my Instagram pictures! I have nothing else to say so let’s get started.

Firstly I take a picture near a window with a plain white background and this is how the picture comes out.

It was quite dark today but I can fix it with the app Aviary.

This is how the app looks when you choose you picture.


Firstly, I brighten the picture. Here I put it on 64 but than changed it to 70.

Sometimes the colour washes out so I put the saturate up a littleย bit. Don’t over do this as it will make your picture look fake.

Than I whiten the background with the whitening tool. I do it two times.

 


That’s pretty much it! All I do is than share it on Instagram.

I like to keep my editing simple.I do the exact same thing to all my other photos. So I hope you guys liked this post! And here is how the picture looks in my Instagram feed.

๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

11 thoughts on “How I edit my Instagram pictures

Leave your thoughts :)

