Fave Instagram accounts 19/04/16

Hello everyone, 

I am so sorry for not posting in a while! I just have been on writers block and my motivation level was on zero. Now it’s fine so let’s get started with my favourite Instagram accounts at the momment! 

1.

 

    I love @pastelfairyxo  because of her feed! It’s just so cute and feminine and it’s so bright and pink! All I can say is that her feed is pastel goals!

    2.  

    @f_matin_makeup  account is just so lovely! I love her makeup looks she does as she does a variety. Also I love how it’s a mixture of both her personal life and beauty and her account is just so cute!

    3. 


    @phoebida is soo good at taking photos! They just have the prettiest feed and I’m so jealous๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Also, I like how they use a lace background because it gives such a professional finish to the picture!

    4.  


    @_heyitshope is a youtuber and I love to keep up on when she posts on Instagram. Also, she is really good at beauty and her photos go so well together which makes a feed so pretty!

    5.  

     
    I just can’t believe how talented @hennabysamiyahr is! Her henna skills are amazing and I definitely recommend her account. If you ever need any inspiration for henna than her account is the one to follow!

     6.  
    @chlowhiteofficial posts a mixture of beauty and healthy food. I love to see how creative she gets with her breakfast and I wish I had her talent on making my breakfast look so yummy! And the pictures she takes are just goals!

    Now I’m going to mention two youtubers instagrams accounts that I have been loving ALOT recently! I’m sure you already know about them but I’ll still mention them!

    1.  

    Recently I’ve just been addicted to @just_jodes  Instagram and YouTube! Omg her photos are just ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. And I love staying updated on her Instagram and she is so pretty! If you don’t know who she is than you have been living under a rock!

    2.   

     @zoella is so pretty and her photos have ALWAYS been the best quality! I love the mixture of outdoor photos as well as her other pictures because her feed is so calm! And recently her photos have just been really bright and it puts you in such a nice mood! Just love her account!

    So I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Make sure to follow all these amazing accounts! If you want you can follow my account: @theaverage.gurl

    A sneak peack of my account x

    Hope you all have a nice day!

    ๐Ÿ˜˜The Average Gurl

    I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘
     
     

    10 thoughts on “Fave Instagram accounts 19/04/16

    1. Flor says:

      Hello! omg every account is goals! Love themed accounts! They look so calm and cute. Zoe’s insta is such a gorgeous thing to look. thanks for sharing! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

    2. Phoebida says:

      Awww Najida thank you! All of these accounts are flawless, definitely going to check them out. We love your Instagram – its gorgeous! Great post xxxx

      Phoebe & Abida | phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

    Leave your thoughts :)

    