Lovely bloggers award

Hello everyone,

As you know I’m behind on my nominations, today’s post is the lovely bloggers award. I want to thank My small corner Isabelle, Aspiring blue cat and Beautifully Blushed for nominating me! Let’s get started.

The rules of the award:

    • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog;
    • List the rules and display the award;
    • Tag 6-10 bloggers.
    • State 7 facts about yourself!


    7 Facts about me!

    1. I love chocolate that I think it’s a problem!
    2. I’m quite tall. About 5ft7
    3. I’m scared of heights. I really don’t know why and I wish I wasn’t but I’m just scared being high up.
    4. My favourite season is summer! I just love the warmth!
    5. I’m a stationary hoarder😂 I keep buying stationary I don’t need.
    6. I hate insects and bugs! When I was younger I never was scared of them and I don’t know why I am now.
    7.  I love the colours pink, white or grey

    I tag: 

    1. A Blow Of bubbles
    2. Hunter Milite
    3. Floral Bethany
    4. Everything Nothin
    5. With All my affection
    6. Beauty Fashion Noob

    From next week I’ll be posting normal. I’m just a bit behind on my nominations xx

    😘The Average Gurl

    6 thoughts on “Lovely bloggers award

    Leave your thoughts :)

    