The Leibster award

Hello everyone,

Thank you It’s Simply Me 3 for nominating me! It means so much that I have been nominated for this award.

The rules for this tag are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
  2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post
  3. Nominate 5 new bloggers
  4. Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked you
  5. Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate
  6. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog.

So here are the questions I will answer:

  • What’s your favourite thing about blogging?

My favourite thing about blogging is the stuff I love that I can share. For example reviewing products I like. Or helping other bloggers like the #BGTB series.

  • Best TV series you’ve watched recently?

Pretty little liars.

  • Favourite drink?

My favourite drink is Rubican mango flavour

  • What has the weather been like for you today?

It’s raining.

  • One thing you have to take out with you?

Vaseline and water.

  • What’s your favourite band/artist?

I don’t have certain favourites. I pretty much listen to everyone.

  • Celebrity crush?

Brent Rivera. His a youtuber, that counts?

  • Are you currently reading a book, if so, what’s it called?

Not reading a book at the moment.

  • Favourite quote or song lyric?

“I’m only one call away” by Charlie Puth

  • Most loved colour to wear?

White and grey.

I tag:

My questions:

  1. What is your favourite quote at the momment?
  2. Who inspired you to blog?
  3. Favourite song lyric?
  4. What are your two favourite colours that go well together?
  5. Mascara or lipstick?
  6. Would you rather have no wifi for a year and be given £1,000,000 or wifi and given £10?
  7. Favourite bloggers or youtubers?
  8. Do you have a celebrity crush?
  9. Fashion or beauty or hair?
  10. What’s the weather like for you?

Thank you again It’s Simply me 3 for nominating me!

😘The Average Gurl

4 thoughts on “The Leibster award

Leave your thoughts :)

