Sunshine blogger award +UPDATE

Hello everyone,

I want to thank A Blow of bubbles for nominating me to do the Sunshine Blogger Award.

But before I do the award i was planning on having a nominations page but that backfired! so im behind on awards so ill be posting them the whole of this week xx

So lets get started with this award!

Rules:
– Thank the person who nominated you
– Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
– Nominate 5 bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer

Questions

  • 1- How would describe yourself in 5 words?

Short tempered, nice, funny (my friends always say that but I don’t think so), weird and kind.

  • 2- If you were gonna write an autobiography, what would you call it?

I don’t know. I’ll call it after my blog ‘The Average Gurl’

  • 3- Name 1 song you will never be tires of

One last time by Ariana Grande

  • 4- Snapchat or insta?

Instagram

  • 5- What did you dream about last night?

I don’t think I dreamt last night.

  • 6- Who would you wanna collab with and what kind of post would you like to collab on (like a Q&A post, etc)

I would like to collab with so many bloggers! I just wish it was easy to collab with everyone at once!

  • 7- If you could create an award (whether it’s for blogging, prize giving etc) what would you call it?

I would call it …….

The Average Blogger award (does that exist?)And all the questions will be very average based.

  • 8- What is your favourite post on your blog and why?

My favourite blog post was a collab with 5 other bloggers. You can read it here.

  • 9- Have you ever met a celeb before?Who did you meet or if you haven’t met one yet who would you like to meet?

I haven’t met anyone famous but I’d like to meet:

  1. Zoella
  2. One direction
  3. Justin Bieber 
  4. Ariana Grande
  5. Alfie deyes
  6. Joe Sugg 
  7. And a lot more! 
  • 10- If you could spend a day with two celebs, who would you choose and where would you go?

I would like to spend a day with Zoella because all the meet ups she did in the past, she made it really fun.

  • 11- What piece of advice would you give to bloggers that are new to the blogosphere?

My advice is to post  whatever you like! And don’t make blogging a chore. Post whenever you want!

My 11 questions are:

  1. Who is your favourite youtuber?
  2. What is your hobby?
  3. Do you have a blogging tip that you swear by?
  4. If you were to go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  5. Top 5 favourite bloggers?
  6. Your favourite quote?
  7. What style of clothing do you like?
  8. Instagram or Facebook or Twitter or snapchat?
  9. Do you like beauty or fashion?
  10. What is your favourite thing about blogging ?
  11. What are your 2 favourite colours?

My nominees are….

  1. Pink Princess Olivia
  2. Phoebida
  3. Emilo
  4. Dainty Blogger
  5. Floral Chummys

😘The Average Gurl

8 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award +UPDATE

  1. Phoebida says:

    Loved this post, and the name of the award is so cute. Loveee the idea of a Average Blogger Award (please make that a thing!!) Thanks for nominating us xxxxx

    Phoebe & Abida | phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

Leave your thoughts :)

