5 things to do when bored!

Hello everyone,

If you feel like you have nothing to do and are dying from boredom, I’m gonna tell you 5 things to do when bored. Let’s get started!

1) Create a blog


This is exactly how my blog got started! I was so bored that I gave it some thought about blogging and I never looked back! If you’ve already got a blog, maybe change the layout of your blog and experiment different styles. But if you want to do something different than blogging is a great start!

2)  Colouring


I’m not gonna lie but I had a lazy day and I was so bored that I got my adult colouring book and spent 2 whole hours just colouring! It keeps your mind at peace and it is actually really fun!

3) Do a DIY


On Pinterest or anywhere else, there are a lot of inspirations to do a DIY if some sort. You can do whatever you want, just search up DIYs and there will be a lot of DIYs to choose from! I did a DIY jar. It’s a jar I had for a while and I didn’t know what t do with it so it just sits on my window looking very pink because I made it look pretty!

4) Reading


I think reading is the best (I’m such a bookworm!). I’ve always loved reading since when I was young and when I have spare time, reading is one of my go to thing to stop myself from being bored.

5) Games


Last but not least, games! Get addicted to an app on your phone or tablet or go on a ps4/Xbox (etc). This is the best way to kill time. I’m really loving candy crush at the moment. I’ve come really far! I’m on level 169. However, my sister is over level 500. She’s been playing for a very long time! Hopefully I can get to that level one day!

So I hope you guys liked this post!

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

26 thoughts on “5 things to do when bored!

Leave your thoughts :)

