1,000 likes!!! +more!

Hello everyone,

I’m so happy as I woke up to this!


I have a total of 1,000 likes😱😱😱😱! I don’t know what to say!😅

I just want to say a huge thank you to those who have followed and enjoyed my posts!  It’s made my day a whole lot brighter knowing that people actually like my posts.

And …….

 

I created my blog last year and it was for six months (2015 on the graph). And the comments and likes have beaten it and it’s only the third month of 2016! I just want to say a huge thank you to all who ask questions on my blog or say really nice things as they bring a smile to my face😄

The visitors and views are not far behind and it just goes to show how far my blog has gone! Thank you for

4000+ views❤️

I just want to say a great BIG THANK YOU❤️

😘The Average Gurl

21 thoughts on “1,000 likes!!! +more!

Leave your thoughts :)

