Nivea Lipbutter Review | Collab


Hello everyone,

Today I am going to be doing a review on the Rasberry Nivea Lip Butter! This is a collab with A little Bit of Sassy and she will be doing her favourite lip look. All her links will be at the end of this post.

Nivea Lip butter: Bought from Superdrugs

I love the consistency of the product. It has is so smooth and easy to apply onto the lips. The smell is gorgeous! I can’t express enough on how good it it! It’s so yummy! It smells like Rasberry yoghurt and everytime I am putting this on my lips, my friends always love to say something about the smell. Also, this is a very moisturising lip butter and my lips are always dry because of the weather and I can always rely on it.
  
Bonus!

The bonus is the size! It doesn’t take to much room in my pocket so I can still have my phone and timetable while I’m at school. When you want to take a lot of things for example traveling and you have no space for a lip balm, you can slide the Nivea Lipbutter in as it can fit in small spaces. And the packaging is so cute! So you can’t go wrong with that.

I have nothing bad to say about this product but say that it is a holy grail.

Make sure to check out A little Bit of Sassy’s blog and Instagram:

Blog

Instagram

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

22 thoughts on “Nivea Lipbutter Review | Collab

Leave your thoughts :)

