Hello Spring!

IMG_0067

Hello everyone,

You might think I am late (as Spring was on the 1st of March and now it’s the 3rd) but the past 2 days did NOT feel like spring at all. Monday was heavy rain and yesterday it snowed twice (it didn’t set). But today it truly felt like it was Spring as it wasn’t to cold or to hot. The sun was out and the air was crisp.

If you didn’t know already, I do Seasonal Posts and I love saying the things I like to do during the time. So let’s get started!

What I love about spring!

I love:

  • the not to cold but not to hot weather🌅
  • seeing the flowers bloom🌸
  • seeing new Spring clothing in shops👗
  • there will be more sun than rain☀️
  • Spritsing on fruity scents/perfume🍓

There is one thing that I don’t like about this time of Spring ant that is having hey fever (is that how it’s spelt?). And I hate it but I don’t let that ruin the spring time.

What your favourite thing about spring? Make sure to comment below ⤵️⤵️

😘The Average Gurl

 

 

12 thoughts on “Hello Spring!

  1. Phoebida says:

    Hands down my favourite thing about Spring is the blossom! Spring is my favourite season, loved this post xx

    Phoebe & Abida // phoebida.blogspot.co.uk

Leave your thoughts :)

